Skip to content

The Offspring Conspiracy of One Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition Pre Order Date TBC

Sold out
Cat no. B003280601

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release TBC

20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad". The products will all include a new bonus track, "Huck It!" that will also be available as a digital single. Deluxe package will feature yellow & red splatter vinyl & include custom Offspring Logo slipmat & spot gloss on the cover.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Come Out Swinging
3. Original Prankster
4. Want You Bad
5. Million Miles Away
6. Dammit, I Changed Again
7. Living In Chaos
8. Special Delivery
9. One Fine Day
10. All Along
11. Denial, Revisited
12. Vultures
13. Conspiracy Of One
14. Huck It