Skip to content

Frank Zappa We Are Only In It For Money Vinyl LP Black Friday New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 238378

Track Listing

A1 Are You Hung Up
A2 Who Needs The Peace Corps
A3 Concentration Moon
A4 Mom & Dad
A5 Bow Tie Daddy
A6 Harry, You're A Beast
A7 What's The Ugliest Part Of Your Body?
A8 Absolutely Free
A9 Flower Punk
A10 Hot Poop
B1 Nasal Retentive Caliope Music
B2 Let's Make The Water Turn Black
B3 The Idiot Bastard Son
B4 Lonely Little Girl
B5 Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
B6 What's The Ugliest Part Of Your Body? (Reprise)
B7 Mother People
B8 The Chrome Plated Megaphone Of Destiny

Frank Zappa's rare MONO mix pressed on vinyl for the first time since 1968. This package randomly contains one of four different picture discs featuring unseen art from the Vault! Mastered by Bernie Grundam in 2018. Just in time for its 50th Anniversary. Hotcha!