Skip to content

The Monkees Greatest Hits Vinyl LP Orange Edition New 2019

Cat no. 603497855476

Track Listing

LP 1
1. (Theme From) The Monkees
2. Last Train to Clarksville
3. She
4. Daydream Believer
5. Listen to the Band (Single Version)
6. A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You

LP 2
1. I'm a Believer
2. I Wanna Be Free
3. Pleasant Valley Sunday
4. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone [Single Version]
5. Shades of Gray

Originally released on vinyl LP in 1972.

This is the 2019 reissue as part of the "Start Your Ear Off Right" reissue series.