Skip to content

The Mighty Maytones Boat To Zion Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Cat no. BSRLP919
Track Listing

Side A 1. Don’t Show Off 2. Do Good 3. When Will Peace Be 4. Take Your Time 5. Be CarefulSide B 1. Speak The Truth 2. Who Feel It 3. People Are Changing 4. Serious World 5. Boat To Zion

180 gram vinyl re-issue of classic Maytones album first released 1976.Produced & Arranged by A. Ranglin.Original LP Illustration by Tyrone Whyte