Skip to content

The Jackson 5 ?Christmas Vinyl LP 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MOTB002137301.1

Track Listing

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Up On The House Top
  5. Frosty The Snowman
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
  9. Give Love On Christmas Day
  10. Someday At Christmas
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus