Skip to content

THE HOUSEMARTINS London 0 Hull 4 LP Vinyl NEW 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 5744235

Happy Hour
Get Up Off Our Knees
Flag Day
Reverends Revenge
Sitting On a Fence
Over There
Think for a Minute
We're Not Deep
Lean On Me
I'll Be Your Shelter (Just Like a Shelter)
People Get Ready
The Mighty Ship
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

Released in 1986, London 0 Hull 4 is the debut studio album from The Housemartins. The record includes the singles Flag Day, Sheep, Happy Hour and Think for a Minute.