Skip to content

The Herbaliser Bring Out The Sound Vinyl LP Brand 2018

Cat no. BBE451ALP
Track Listing

A1 Breach
A2 Seize The Day
Featuring – Just Jack
A3 Like Shaft
Featuring – 28Luchi, Rodney P
B1 Out There
B2 Submarine
B3 Over & Over
Featuring – Stac
C1 Cyclops
C2 Some Things
Featuring – Rodney P, Tiece
C3 Tripwire
C4 Hearts Of Men
D1 Twenty Years To The Day
Featuring – Mark Keds
D3 Takedown

UK hip hop’s original and best live band are back with brand new album ‘Bring Out The Sound’, released in February 2018 on BBE Music. Founded in the early 90s by Ollie Teeba and Jake Wherry, The Herbaliser have earned every single accolade they’ve received during almost 25 years of touring and recording. Best known for delivering a series of groundbreaking albums on Ninja Tune and providing one of the all-time highlights of the ‘Fabric Live’ mix series, The Herbaliser’s most recent LP ‘There Were Seven’ was issued on their own ‘Department H’ imprint back in 2012. Having worked with hip hop royalty such as Jazzy Jef and Pete Rock over the years, not to mention releasing J Dilla’s frst and last solo albums, BBE are delighted to share in The Herbaliser’s musical journey.