Skip to content

THE DEVIL MAKES THREE Redemption & Ruin LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. NW5132


1. Drunken Hearted Man
2. Champagne and Reefer
3. I Gotta Get Drunk
4. Chase the Feeling
5. I'm Gonna Get High
6. Waiting Around to Die

7. There'll Be a Jubilee
8. I Am the Man, Thomas
9. Come On Up to the House
10. What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul?
11. Down in the Valley
12. Angel of Death