Skip to content

The Cranberries - No Need To Argue Vinyl LP Remastered Deluxe 2020

Cat no. 5391295
Deluxe Edition

Track Listing

1. Ode to My Family
2. I Can't Be with You
3. Twenty One
4. Zombie
5. Empty
6. Everything I Said
7. The Icicle Melts
8. Disappointment
9. Ridiculous Thoughts
10. Dreaming My Dreams
11. Yeats’ Grave
12. Daffodil Lament
13. No Need to Argue

Bonus tracks
1. Yesterday’s Gone (MTV unplugged)
2. Away
3. I Don't Need
4. So Cold in Ireland
5. Close to You

UMC/Island Records are proud to announce the release of remastered and expanded versions of 'No Need to Argue' by The Cranberries.

The expanded 2LP features the remastered album plus three B-sides and extra tracks 'Yesterday’s Gone' and a cover of the Carpenters '(They Long To Be) Close to You.'

Both the 2LP and the 2CD sets include a 5,000 word essay on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux, who previously wrote the sleeve notes for the reissue of their debut album 'Uncertain'.