Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

The Chemical Brothers - Surrender 20th Ann Vinyl Box Set New Out 22/11/19

Regular price £117.99 Pre-Order Price

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 22nd November 2019. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Music: Response
2. Under The Influence
3. Out Of Control
4. Orange Wedge
5. Let Forever Be

Disc: 2
1. The Sunshine Underground
2. Asleep From Day
3. Got Glint?
4. Hey Boy Hey Girl
5. Surrender
6. Dream On

Disc: 3
1. Hey Boy Hey Girl
2. Let Forever Be
3. Flashback
4. Dream on
5. Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)

Disc: 4
1. Flash back
2. Studio K
3. Enjoyed
4. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
5. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)

Disc: 5
1. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Promo Video)
2. Let Forever Be (Promo Video)
3. Out Of Control (Promo Video)
4. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
5. Music Response (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
6. Block Rockin' Beats (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
7. Song To The Siren (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
8. Under The Influence (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
9. Leave Home (Glastonbury Festival 2000)
10. The Private Psychedelic Reel (Glastonbury Festival 2000)

This new fully expanded version of the classic album from 1999 brings together the original album with previously unreleased ‘Secret Psychedelic Mixes’ and a selection of remixes from the period, curated by Tom and Ed over 4 180gram vinyl LPs. There’s also a DVD containing the hugely acclaimed promos for ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’, ‘Let Forever Be’ and ‘Out Of Control’, fully restored, and footage from the 2000 Glastonbury performance – still reckoned to be the largest-ever crowd for the Pyramid Stage. Finally, the box will also include four prints from cover artist Kate Gibb, a 24-page book with photos, memorabilia and a new essay from Jon Savage and download card.