Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records


Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. 538175270
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Talking in Tones
2. So Oh
3. Come Home Baby
4. Keen Enough
5. In the Tall Grass
6. Emilie
7. Let the Good Times Be Never Ending
8. I Need You to Know
9. Lean In
10. Trouble Understanding
11. Lot to Say

Disc: 2
1. Come Home Baby (Factory Floor - Nik Colk Void Remix)
2. Trouble Understanding (Factory Floor - Gabe Gurnsey Remix)
3. So (Anton Newcombe - Brian Jonestown Massacre Remix)
4. Come Home Baby (Simon Fisher Turner - Joy.Izzy Remix)
5. So Oh (Grumbling Fur - Astral Ark Mix)
6. Talking in Tones (Grumbling Fur - Tonal Nagual Fur Star Liner Aquatic Ape Mix)

MODERN NATURE .The album was produced by The Charlatans and Jim Spencer and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Portishead). The album features a cacophony of contributors from their three temporary drummers - Pete Salisbury of The Verve, Stephen Morris of New Order and Gabriel Gurnsey of DFA's avant-disco group Factory Floor, to Kate Bushs’ backing singers Melanie Marshall and Sandra Marvin, strings by Sean O’ Hagan and brass courtesy of Dexys’ Big Jim Paterson.