Skip to content

The Cars Moving In Stereo The Best Of 2LP Vinyl New

Cat no. 0081227947262

Track Listing

Side 1
1. Just What I Needed
2. Since You're Gone
3. Let's Go
4. You Might Think
5. Shake It Up

Side 2
1. Drive
2. Tonight She Comes
3. My Best Friend's Girl
4. Don't Tell Me No
5. You're All I've Got Tonight

Side 3
1. I'm Not The One (Single Mix)
2. Candy-O
3. Heartbeat City
4. Touch and Go

Side 4
1. Moving In Stereo
2. Dangerous Type
3. Sad Song (Zdar Mix)
4. Everything You Say (Live
Timed to accompany a possible 2016 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame (an event that unfortunately did not happen), Moving in Stereo: The Best of the Cars is the first high-profile Cars compilation since 2002, when The Complete Greatest Hits appeared (it also would see release under the title Definitive).