Skip to content


Cat no. AUK040LP


Open Minds Now Close

Melodys Actual Echo Chamber

Resist Much Obey Little

Charmed I'm Sure

Groove Is In The Heart

One Slow Breath

Throbbing Gristle

Fact 67

Dropping Bombs On The Sun

UFO Paycheck

Geldenes Herz Menz

Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War

Nothing New To Trash Like You

Ich Bin Klang


Don't Get Lost was recorded & produced at Anton's new Cobra Studio in Berlin between March 2016 & October 2016. It is the 16th full length release. With band members Ricky Maymi , Dan Allaire , Collin Hegna & Ryan Van Kriedt .Also Emil Nikolaisen from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The Pogues .New Young Pony Club) on saxophone joins the band on this album , plus vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans) , Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers . A new dynamic is heard on this album mixing the shoegaze/psychedelic sound with more experimental twists, on some tracks you might hear PIL (Metalbox) , Primal Scream , or even Ornette Coleman . 14 tracks that will twist and turn through the known and unknown Brian Jonestown Massacre . In 2016 The band released 2 singles and the critically acclaimed Third World Pyramid . A small US tour is happening in March 2017 the tour dates are 4th March 2017 Los Angeles, CA- The Fonda Theatre , 7th March 2017 Houston,TX White Oak Music Hall Downstairs , 8th March 2017 Austin, TX The Mohawk & 9th March 2017 Dallas, TX Trees