Skip to content

The Bluebells Sisters Vinyl LP Black Colour 2020

Cat no. PNFG01BK

Please ntoe this is a pre-order item due out 27th November 2020

Black Vinyl edition


1. Everybody's Somebody's Fool

2. Young At Heart

3. I'm Falling

4. Will She Always Be Waiting

5. Some Sweet Day

6. Cath

7. Red Guitars

8. Syracuse University

9. Aim In Life

10. Learn To Love

11. South Atlantic Way

12. The Patriot's Game