Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

The Blue Nile - Hats Vinyl LP Limited Edition New 2019

Regular price £23.99 Offer Price

 Track Listing
 1. Over The Hillside
  2. The Downtown Lights
  3. Let's Go Out Tonight
  4. Headlights On The Parade
  5. From A Late Night Train
  6. Seven A.M.
  7. Saturday Night

'After a five year hiatus, the Blue Nile are re-releasing their three albums "A Walk Across The Rooftops", "Hats" & "Peace At Last" as 1000 Limited Edition copies on 180g weighted vinyl.

All three albums have been remastered by Calum Malcolm during the summer of 2019.