Skip to content

The Best Of Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 19439813981

Track Listing

1. Albatross
2. Black Magic Woman
3. Need Your Love So Bad
4. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
5. Rollin Man
6. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
7. Man of the World
8. Something Inside of Me
9. Looking for Somebody
10. Oh Well Part 1
11. Oh Well Part 2
12. Rattlesnake Shake
13. Merry Go Round
14. I Loved Another Woman
15. Need Your Love Tonight
16. Worried Dream
17. Dragonfly
18. Stop Messin Around
19. Shake Your Moneymaker
20. I d Rather Go Blind
21. Albatross (Feat. Peter Green)

A compilation album by the British blues band, originally released in November 2002 which focussed on the Peter Green years. The album serves as a digitally remastered replacement as the band's greatest hit, with the remastering and cover from the 1999 box set 'The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions 1967-1969'.