Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

THE BEATLES Anthology Volume 3 LP Vinyl NEW Hey Jude Shake Rattle And Rolll

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. PCSP729


LP 1


Happiness Is A Warm Gun

Helter Skelter

Mean Mr. Mustard

Polythene Pam

Glass Onion



Honey Pie

Don't Pass Me By

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Good Night


Cry Baby Cry


Sexy Sadie

While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Hey Jude

Not Guilty

Mother Nature's Son


LP 2

Glass Onion

Rocky Raccoon

What's The New Mary Jane

Step Inside Love

Los Paranoias

I'm So Tired

I Will

Why Don't We Do It In The Road



I've Got A Feeling

She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

Dig A Pony

Two Of Us

For You Blue

Teddy Boy


Rip It Up

Shake, Rattle And Roll

Blue Suede Shoes


LP 3

The Long And Winding Road

Oh! Darling

All Things Must Pass

Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues

Get Back

Old Brown Shoe

Octopus's Garden

Maxwell's Silver Hammer



Come Together

Come And Get It

Ain't She Sweet


Let It Be

I Me Mine

The End


Anthology 3 is a compilation album by the Beatles released in October 1996 by Apple Records as part of The Beatles Anthology series. The album includes rarities and alternative tracks from the final two years of the band's career, ranging from the initial sessions for The Beatles (also known as The White Album) to the last sessions for Let It Be and Abbey Road in 1969 and early 1970.
Following "Free as a Bird" in Anthology 1 and "Real Love" in Anthology 2, a third John Lennon solo demo entitled "Now and Then" was to be reworked by the three surviving members of The Beatles for Anthology 3. However, it was shelved due to complications and sound quality issues involving Lennon's recording. In its place is "A Beginning", an orchestral instrumental track initially intended for The White Album. "A Beginning" was composed by producer George Martin and intended to be the intro track to the Ringo Starr penned "Don't Pass Me By".