Skip to content

The Art Of McCartney Vinyl LP Set 2014

Sold out
Cat no. APGATEV1402

Track Listing

A1    –Billy Joel    Maybe I'm Amazed
A2    –Bob Dylan    Things We Said Today
A3    –Heart    Band On The Run
A4    –Steve Miller    Junior's Farm
A5    –Yusuf / Cat Stevens    The Long And Winding Road
A6    –Harry Connick, Jr.    My Love
B1    –Brian Wilson    Wanderlust
B2    –Corinne Bailey Rae    Bluebird
B3    –Willie Nelson    Yesterday
B4    –Jeff Lynne    Junk
B5    –Barry Gibb    When I'm 64
B6    –Jamie Cullum    Every Night
C1    –Kiss    Venus And Mars/Rock Show
C2    –Paul Rodgers    Let Me Roll It
C3    –Roger Daltrey    Helter Skelter
C4    –Def Leppard    Helen Wheels
C5    –The Cure    Hello Goodbye
D1    –Billy Joel    Live And Let Die
D2    –Chrissie Hynde    Let It Be
D3    –Robin Zander & Rick Nielsen Of Cheap Trick    Jet
D4    –Joe Elliott    Hi Hi Hi
D5    –Heart    Letting Go
E1    –Steve Miller    Hey Jude
E2    –Owl City    Listen To What The Man Said
E3    –Perry Farrell    Got To Get You Into My Life
E4    –Dion    Drive My Car
E5    –Allen Toussaint    Lady Madonna
E6    –Dr. John    Let Em In
F1    –Smokey Robinson    So Bad
F2    –The Airborne Toxic Event    No More Lonely Nights
F3    –Alice Cooper    Eleanor Rigby
F4    –Toots Hibbert, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare    Come And Get It
F5    –B.B. King    On The Way
F6    –Sammy Hagar    Birthday