Skip to content

The Animals - Greatest Hits Live Vinyl LP 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. SECLP203


1. It’s Too Late
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. It’s My Life
4. Don’t Bring Me Down
5. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
6. I’m Crying
7. Bring It On Home To Me
8. O Lucky Man!
9. Boom Boom
10. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
11. When I Was Young (Bonus track)