Skip to content

The Aliens Electronville EP Vinyl 2020

Cat no. ACIO002

Track Listing

1. Doorway Plasma Mellier – Have a Listen
2. Bobby Computer Rise
3. Bbwdylm
4. ned track
5. Rising On H Illxfer 3
6. Pleiadian Bridge
7. Beautiful Face
8. Messiaen Elegy

A decade on, The Aliens mark their return with the Electronville EP, an album length concept EP (they’re aliens and they’ll do what they want!) driven by the mercurial songwriting of Gordon Anderson AKA Lone Pigeon, former alumni on Domino Recordings.

Renowned for their genre zapping abilities, The Aliens cross further boundaries with Electronville - psychdelically splicing and probing across Electronica, Dance,

Avant Garde and even Classical. Electronville is inspired by The Aliens galaxy hopping during their absence from Earth. A truly extra-terrestrial experience is guaranteed.