Skip to content

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form Vinyl LP Indies White LTD Edition 2020

Cat no. 7765864
**Signed Test Pressing Prize Draw**
Anyone who has already preordered the album or preorders the album will be automatically entered into the draw. Anyone who likes, comments or shares the facebook post is automatically entered.
Prize draw closes 9am, 12th June 2020.
We also have lovely prints to give away with vinyl pre-order of the limited edition white vinyl - while stocks last!

Track Listing

1. "The 1975" (written by: Healy, Daniel, Greta Thunberg) 4:55
2. "People" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Jonathan Gilmore) 2:38
3. "The End (Music for Cars)" 2:30
4. "Frail State of Mind" 3:53
5. "Streaming" 1:32
6. "The Birthday Party" 4:45
7. "Yeah I Know" 4:13
8. "Then Because She Goes" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 2:07
9. "Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America" (featuring Phoebe Bridgers) 4:24
10. "Roadkill" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 2:55
11. "Me & You Together Song" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 3:27
12. "I Think There's Something You Should Know" 4:00
13. "Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied" 3:38
14. "Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)" (written by: Healy, Daniel, Guendoline Rome Viray Gomez) 4:07
15. "Shiny Collarbone" 2:50
16. "If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 5:19
17. "Playing on My Mind" 3:24
18. "Having No Head" 6:04
19. "What Should I Say" (featuring FKA Twigs) 4:06
20. "Bagsy Not in Net" 2:26
21. "Don't Worry" (written by: Tim Healy) 2:48
22. "Guys" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 4:29

Available on 140g clear vinyl or on 140g white vinyl.

The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'.

The album features the lead single 'People', Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, 'The 1975' alongside singles ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State Of Mind.’ The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; the softpack CD is housed in a recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Kraftpak card. The album is housed in a recycled & recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Cairn Natural Kraft card.