Skip to content

Temples Volcano Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. HVNLP135

Track Listing

1. Certainty
2. All Join In
3. (I Wanna Be Your) Mirror
4. Oh The Saviour
5. Born Into The Sunset
6. How Would You Like To Go
7. Open Air
8. In My Pocket
9. Celebration
10. Mystery Of Pop
11. Roman God-Like Man
12. Strange Or Be Forgotten

Second studio album from the English alt-rock band which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #23.