Skip to content

TEMPER TRAP Thick As Thieves 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Cat no. INFECT289LP

Track Listing
1. Thick As Thieves
2. So Much Sky
3. Burn
4. Lost
5. Fall Together
6. Alive
7. Riverina
8. Summer's Almost Gone
9. Tombstone
10. What If I'm Wrong
11. Ordinary World
Thick As Thieves is the eagerly-awaited third album from The Temper Trap, which sees them collaborating with outside songwriters for the first time in their history, with striking results. Justin Parker (Lana Del Rey, Sia, Bat For Lashes) worked on Fall Together, whilst the album also features collaborations with Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter) and Malay, co-writer & producer of Frank Ocean’s Channel Orange. Thick As Thieves, the title track of the album, sees the band working with Pascal Gabriel (Ladyhawke, Goldfrapp) to explore new musical ground while remaining true to their inimitable signature sound.
12” LP Vinyl.