Skip to content

Tegan & Sara LOVE YOU TO DEATH Double LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. 0093624921547

Track Listing
1. That Girl
2. Faint of Heart
3. Boyfriend
4. Dying to Know
5. Stop Desire
6. White Knuckles
7. 100X
8. BWU
9. U-turn
10. Hang On to the Night
With over 1 million albums sold, Tegan and Sara’s career has deftly balanced critical acclaim with an ever-increasing foothold in the mainstream.

Love You to Death, the follow up to Tegan and Sara’s breakthrough 2013 album Heartthrob, was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Beck) and features 10 new tracks.