Skip to content

Teenage Fanclub Endless Arcade Vinyl LP 2021 Ltd Dinked Edition #81

Sold out
Cat no. PEMA14LPD

Dinked Edition : DINKED 81

  • Exclusive Translucent Yellow Vinyl
  • Die Cut Sleeve
  • Numbered
  • Exclusive Signed 12” X 12” Art Print (Design Exclusive To Dinked Edition)
  • Exclusive Postcard Set (X 4)

Track Listing

1. Home
2. Endless Arcade
3. Warm Embrace
4. Everything is Falling Apart
5. The Sun won’t shine on me
6. Come With Me
7. In Our Dreams
8. I’m more inclined
9. Back in the Day
10. The Future
11. Living with You
12. Silent Song

Teenage Fanclub have announced news of their tenth studio album, Endless Arcade, released 5th March. Even if we weren’t living through extraordinarily troubling times, there is nothing quite like a Teenage Fanclub album to assuage the mind, body and soul, and to reaffirm that all is not lost in this world.

*Limited to 1 per customer