Skip to content

Teenage Fanclub Endless Arcade Vinyl LP Indies Green Colour Due Out 30/04/21

Cat no. PEMA14LPC

Please note this is a pre-order due for release 30th April 2021

Indies Green Vinyl edition in Die Cut Sleeve

Track Listing

1. Home
2. Endless Arcade
3. Warm Embrace
4. Everything is Falling Apart
5. The Sun won’t shine on me
6. Come With Me
7. In Our Dreams
8. I’m more inclined
9. Back in the Day
10. The Future
11. Living with You
12. Silent Song

Teenage Fanclub have announced news of their tenth studio album, Endless Arcade, released 5th March. Even if we weren’t living through extraordinarily troubling times, there is nothing quite like a Teenage Fanclub album to assuage the mind, body and soul, and to reaffirm that all is not lost in this world.