Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £18.99 - Original price £18.99
Original price
£18.99 - £18.99
Current price £18.99
Cat no. BN20235.1
Track Listings
1. Hiding Records (So Dangerous)
2. Adventure Kids
3. The Sea, The Sea
4. It's All Rushing Back
5. René
6. Township (Not Sure)
7. Fall Out A Tree
8. New Kind
9. Los Angeles
10. Kids Being Kids

Teen Men are Nick Krill and Joe Hobson from The Spinto Band Along with artists Albert Birney and Catharine Maloney. The Teen Men sound is a mix of melodic-psychedelic guitar, keyboard, samples and electronic/ambient tones. Able to be both dreamy and concise their songs reflect a love of pop music and a dedication to song craft. Teen Men preform in concert with a home made interactive video synchronized to the music that resembles a public access TV art project. "… a sound akin to the soundtrack of a mellow seaside discotheque… glides with a gentle force. - The Wild Honey Pie