Skip to content

Tears For Fears - The Seeds Of Love Vinyl LP Picture Disc 2020

Cat no. 850038

Track Listing

1. Woman In Chains (Album Version)
2. Bad Man's Song
3. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
4. Advice For The Young At Heart
5. Standing On The Corner Of The Third World
6. Swords And Knives
7. Year Of The Knife
8. Famous Last Words