Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

Tears For Fears Rule The World: The Greatest Hits Vinyl LP 2017

Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Cat no. V3197


1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2. Shout
3. I Love You But I’m Lost
4. Mad World
5. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
6. Advice For The Young At Heart
7. Head Over Heels
8. Woman In Chains
9. Change
10. Stay
11. Pale Shelter
12. Mothers Talk (US Version)
13. Break It Down Again
14. I Believe
15. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
16. Closest Thing To Heaven

Rule the World features classics such as Everybody Wants to Rule the World, Shout, Mad World, Head Over Heels, Woman in Chains, and more, but it also boasts the first original music from Tears For Fears since 2004. This year, they recorded two new tracks I Love You But I’m Lost and Stay for inclusion on the collection. The former bristles with the enigmatic energy of classic Tears For Fears, while the subtle acoustic Stay ranks among their most emotional fare. Moreover, both cuts fit comfortably alongside the anthems which have defined three generations.