Skip to content

Taylor Swift Speak Now Ltd Smoke Coloured Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 3003466

Track Listing

A1 Mine
A2 Sparks Fly
A3 Back To December
A4 Speak Now
B1 Dear John
B2 Mean
B3 The Story Of Us
B4 Never Grow Up
C1 Enchanted
C2 Better Than Revenge
C3 Innocent
D1 Haunted
D2 Last Kiss
D3 Long Live

Taylor Swift's award-winning third album was the first to feature only songs written by Taylor. Originally released in 2010, this special edition on numbered, smoke-colored double vinyl for indie record stores for Black Friday.