Skip to content

TASTE Taste LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Sold out
Cat no. 4781451


1. Blister On The Moon
2. Leavin' Blues
3. Sugar Mama
4. Hail
5. Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
6. Dual Carriageway Pain
7. Same Old Story
8. Catfish
9. I'm Moving On

The debut album by Taste available again on vinyl for the first time since its original release.