Skip to content

TAKING BACK SUNDAY Taking Back Sunday LP 140g Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Cat no. 93624917922


1. El Paso

2. Faith (When I Let You Down)

3. Best Places To Be A Mom

4. Sad Savior

5. Who Are You Anyway?

6. Money (Let It Go)

7. This Is All Now

8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling

9. Since You’re Gone

10. You Got Me

11. Call Me In The Morning