Skip to content

Take That Odyssey Double Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. 7705614
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
2. It Only Takes a Minute (Odyssey Mix)
3. These Days (Odyssey Mix)
4. Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
5. Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
6. Travel Interlude
7. Out of Our Heads

Side B
1. Let's Do It Again Interlude
2. Patience (Odyssey Mix)
3. The Flood (Odyssey Mix) - Take That, Boyz II Men
4. Back for Good (Odyssey Mix)
5. Get Ready for It (Odyssey Alt Intro) - Sigma, Take That
6. Everlasting
7. Giants (Odyssey Mix) - Take That, Barry Gibb