Skip to content


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. RPBLB001610701.1
Track Listings
1. Superheavy
2. Unbelievable
3. Miracle Worker [Damian "Jr Gong" Marley Main Mix - Radio Edit]
4. Energy
5. Satyameva Jayathe
6. One Day One Night
7. Never Gonna Change
8. Beautiful People
9. Rock Me Gently
10. I Can't Take It No More
11. I Don't Mind
12. World Keeps Turning

Mick Jagger has teamed up with Eurythmics founder Dave Stewart, soul singer Joss Stone, SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE soundtrack composer A. R. Rahman and reggae star Damian Marley to form a band cooperative project called SuperHeavy. This diverse and eclectic line up who share eleven Grammy Awards between them, have been recording together in various studios around the world, with the majority of the tracks on the project laid down over three weeks in Los Angeles earlier this year. Tracks include the first single "Miracle Worker".