Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!

SUPER UNISON Auto LP Vinyl NEW Indies Exclusive

Sold out
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
Cat no. 0640841637418

1. Prove Yourself
2. Keeper
3. Losing You
4. You Don't Tell Me
5. Luxury
6. Time & Distance
7. Muted
8. Broken
9. What Are You Going To Do
10. Don't Look Up
11. Everything
12. Auto

Oakland, CA trio Super Unison features Meghan O’Neil Pennie (formerly of PUNCH) on bass and vocals, Justin Renninger (formerly of Snowing) on drums, and Kevin DeFranco on guitar. Like their self-titled EP, the band’s debut album, Auto, is concise and intense with most frantic songs coming in at the two minute mark. Within the record, Super Unison introduce a wash of discordant melody and texture into the fray, keeping things fast paced and smartly aggressive at every twist and turn.

Available exclusively through independent stores such as ourselves, this limited edition LP is pressed on opaque pink vinyl. It’s limited to just 50 copies in the UK, so don’t dither!

Exclusive to independent retailers.
Vinyl LP.
Pink vinyl.