Skip to content


Cat no. SUCD2293.1
Track Listings
1. We're Evil
2. Crazy But Proud
3. Master Of No Mercy
4. Day Of The Damned
5. Controlled By Hatred
6. I'm Your Nightmare
7. Widespread Bloodshed Love Runs Red
8. My Own Way Of Life
9. Waking The Dead

Reissue of the long out of print legendary NO MERCY 1987 release Available on CD, LP…and for the first time ever Picture Disc LP (Picture Disc LP ONLY Limited to 750) Line Up features Mike Muir, Mike Clark, Ric Clayton, & Sal Troy The band started in 1982 and featured lead vocalist Keven Guercio, guitarist Mike Clark, bassist Ken Blakley later replaced by Ric 'Rancid' Clayton (the artist who designed the Suicidal Tendencies logo as well as the shirts on S.T.'s first album) and drummer Sal Troy. Guercio recorded a few demos and the tracks on the Welcome to Venice (1985) compilation before leaving and moving to Jackson Hole, WY and was replaced by Suicidal Tendencies vocalist Mike Muir. Muir signed them to his independent label 'Suicidal Records'. In 1987 No Mercy released their first and only album Widespread Bloodshed Love Runs Red, and were about to record their second album with many new songs already written but Clayton and Troy quit. Instead of recruiting new members, Muir decided to 'merge' the two bands by having Clark join Suicidal Tendencies. Clark took over much of the songwriting duties for Suicidal, shifting its style more to a melodic thrash metal sound similar to No Mercy's and what would have been No Mercy's second album became Suicidal Tendencies' third album, How Will I Laugh Tomorrow When I Can't Even Smile Today.