Skip to content

Sufjan Stevens The Ascension Vinyl LP Indies Deluxe Sleeve Clear Colour 2020

Cat no. AKR150LP-C1

Limited Clear Vinyl Edition


1. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse
2. Run Away With Me
3. Video Game
4. Lamentations
5. Tell Me You Love Me
6. Die Happy
7. Ativan
8. Ursa Major
9. Landslide
10. Gilgamesh
11. Death Star
12. Goodbye To All That
13. Sugar
14. The Ascension
15. America

The Ascension', the eighth solo studio album from singer, songwriter and composer Sufjan Stevens the follow-up to 'Carrie & Lowell'