Skip to content

Sufjan Stevens Songs For Christmas 5 Vinyl LP Box Set 2018

Cat no. AKR28LP
Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Silent Night
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
3. We're Goin' to the Country
4. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad
6. Holy, Holy, Holy
7. Amazing Grace

Disc: 2
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Put the Lights On the Tree
3. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Only at Christmas Time
6. Once in Royal David's City
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. What Child Is This Anyway?
9. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Disc: 3
1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. Come On! Let's Boogey to the Elf Dance!
3. We Three Kings
4. O Holy Night
5. That Was the Worst Christmas Ever
6. Ding! Dong!
7. All the King's Horns
8. The Friendly Beasts

Disc: 4
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Away in a Manger
3. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time
4. The First Noel
5. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It)
6. The Incarnation
7. Joy to the World

Disc: 5
1. Once in Royal David's City
2. Get Behind Me, Santa!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Christmas in July
5. Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming
6. Jupiter Winter
7. Sister Winter
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Star of Wonder
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. The Winter Solstice