Skip to content

STYX Caught in the Act LIVE Double LP Vinyl NEW 33RPM

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 4703854
Track Listings
LP 1
1. Music Time
2. Mr. Roboto
3. Too Much Time On My Hands
4. Babe
5. Snowblind
6. The Best of Times
7. Suite Madame Blue
LP 2
1. Rockin' the Paradise
2. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
3. Miss America
4. Don't Let It End
5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
6. Crystal Ball
7. Come Sail Away

Styx are best known for melding the style of pop rock with the power of hard-rock guitar, strong ballads and elements of international musical theatre. The band are best known for the hit songs like "Babe", "Come Sail Away", “Blue Collar Man”, and "Mr. Roboto". Caught In The Actis now available on 180g heavyweight vinyl.