Skip to content

Stone Temple Pilots Live 2018 Red Vinyl LP New Black Friday 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0603497856275
Track Listing
1-1 Big Empty
1-2 Wicked Garden
1-3 Big Bang Baby
1-4 Vasoline
1-5 Lady Picture Show
1-6 Lounge Fly
1-7 Crackerman
1-8 Sour Girl
2-1 Creep
2-2 Plush
2-3 Interstate Love Song
2-4 Down
2-5 Sin
2-6 Sex Type Thing
2-7 Dead & Bloated
2-8 Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart
Live album recorded during the band’s 2018 tour featuring new lead singer Jeff Gutt along with founding members Dean DeLeo, Robert DeLeo and Eric Kretz. Includes live performances of classic STP tracks along with a few from their new 2018 studio album. Uk quantity - 100.
Includes a pair of 3D Glasses.