Skip to content

Stone Sour Debut Vinyl LP & CD Ltd Deluxe New Black Friday 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 0016861743017

Track Listing

A1 Get Inside
A2 Orchids
A3 Cold Reader
A4 Blotter
A5 Choose
A6 Monolith
B1 Inhale
B2 Bother
B3 Blue Study
B4 Take A Number
B5 Idle Hands
B6 Tumult
B7 Omega


1 Intro (Superego)
2 Get Inside
3 Orchids
4 The Wicked
5 Idle Hands
6 Choose
7 Rules Of Evidence
8 Inhale
9 Blue Study
10 Cold Reader
11 Blotter
12 Monolith

Limited Deluxe Black Friday RSD 2018 release. Remastered audio plus an ecxclusive bonus CD of the band's first show from 1999.