Skip to content

STEVIE NICKS Rarities 1981 to 1983 12" EP Vinyl RSD 2017 black vinyl 6 track EP

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 0081227940874


A1 Bella Donna (Demo)3:31

A2 Edge Of Seventeen (Early Take)6:41

A3 After The Glitter Fades (Live 1981)4:05


B1 Wild Heart (Session)6:36

B2 Blue Lamp (From Heavy Metal Soundtrack)3:48

B3 Sleeping Angel (From Fast Times At Ridgemont High Soundtrack)4:40

Exclusive Record Store Day 2017 release!

12" Black vinyl - 6 track single/EP.