Skip to content

Steve Mason About The Light Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. DS121LP
Track Listing

1 America Is Your Boyfriend2 Rocket3 No Clue4 About the Light5 Fox on the Rooftop6 Stars Around My Heart7 Spanish Brigade8 Don't Know Where9 Walking Away from Love10 The End

Steve Mason has announced details of the release of his new album, About The Light, which is out on Double Six on Friday 18th January 2019. About The Light is his fourth solo album following Boys Outside (2010), Monkey Minds In The Devil's Time (2013) and Meet The Humans (2016). Having written most of his previous albums alone, About The Light marks a change in approach for Steve.