Skip to content

Status Quo Quid Pro Quo Vinyl LP New

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. DEMREC119

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Two Way Traffic
  2. Rock 'N' Roll in You
  3. Dust to Gold
  4. Let's Rock
  5. Can't See for Looking
  6. Better Than That
  7. Movin' On
  8. Leave a Little Light On
  9. Any Way You Like It
  10. Frozen Hero
  11. Reality Cheque
  12. The Winner
  13. It's All About You
  14. My Old Ways


Disc: 2

  1. Whatever You Want 5:10
  2. Down Down 4:53
  3. Don't Drive My Car 3:49
  4. Hold You Back 4:33
  5. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 2:29
  6. Ice In The Sun 2:10
  7. Beginning Of The End
  8. Roll Over Lay Down
  9. Caroline
  10. Rockin' All Over The World
  11. Paper Plane
  12. Softer Ride

Originally released in 2011, “Quid Pro Quo” was Status Quo’s twenty-ninth studio album and charted at number 10 in the UK album charts. Six tracks were issued as singles, starting with a new version of their 1986 hit “In The Army Now”, specially re-recorded in support of “Help For Heroes”. This limited edition Deluxe LP package features the original album pressed to 180-gram heavyweight white vinyl PLUS the accompanying “Official Live Bootleg” recording cut to white vinyl for the first time.