Skip to content

Split Cranium I'm The Devil And I'm Ok Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. IPC199LPRD
Track Listing

A1 Evil HandsA2 The Age Of EmbittermentA3 Wet ShadowA4 Ingurgitated LiquidsA5 Whirling DuskB1 Pain Of InnonenceB2 Blood BoilerB3 Death Bed / The Yellow RoomB4 Heavy DaughterB5 I'm The Devil And I'm OK