We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Spice Girls - Spiceworld Vinyl LP 2020

Spice Girls - Spiceworld Vinyl LP 2020

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Spice Up Your Life
2. Stop
3. Too Much
4. Saturday Night Divas
5. Never Give Up On The Good Times
6. Move Over
7. Do It
8. Denying
9. Viva Forever
10. The Lady Is A Vamp

Second studio album by the legendary British girl group, originally released in 1997. The album features the hit singles 'Spice Up Your Life', 'Viva Forever', 'Too Much', and 'Stop'. To date the album has sold more than 13,000,000 copies and helped cement the Spice Girls as a cultural phenomenon.