Skip to content

Spawn (Again) A Tribute To Silverchair LPVinyl NEW 2017

Sold out
Cat no. UNFD087LP

Tomorrow - The Amity Affliction
Israel's Son - Void Of Vision
Freak - In Hearts Wake
Cemetery - The Brave
Anthem For The Year 2000 - Northlane

Ana's Song (Open Fire) - Hands Like Houses
Spawn (Again) - Ocean Grove
Emotion Sickness - Storm The Sky
Without You - Tonight Alive
Straight Lines - Columbus

A tribute to multi-million-selling rock legends Silverchair, Spawn (Again) features a cast of cutting-edge Australian artists covering a series of classic songs. International heavyweights such as The Amity Affliction, Tonight Alive and Northlane put their own unique spins on fan favourites Tomorrow, Without You and Anthem For The Year 2000, while breakout newcomers Ocean Grove contribute the title track and heavyweights In Hearts Wake update Freak with a hefty metalcore stomp. Compiled with Silverchair's full blessing, Spawn (Again) is both a reminder of what made the band so special and another shot in the arm for the continually burgeoning Australian rock scene.