Skip to content

Sparklehorse & Danger Mouse Dark Night of the Soul Vinyl LP New 2010

Sold out
Cat no. 5099964082011

Track Listing:

1. Revenge (feat. The Flaming Lips) [Explicit]
2. Just War (feat. Gruff Rhys)
3. Jaykub (feat. Jason Lytle)
4. Little Girl (feat. Julian Casablancas) [Explicit]
5. Angel's Harp (feat. Black Francis)
6. Pain (feat. Iggy Pop)
7. Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It) [feat. David Lynch]
8. Everytime I'm With You (feat. Jason Lytle) [Explicit]
9. Insane Lullaby (feat. James Mercer)
10. Daddy's Gone (feat. Mark Linkous & Nina Persson)
11. The Man Who Played God (feat. Suzanne Vega) [feat. Suzanne Vega]
12. Grim Augury (feat. Vic Chesnutt)
13. Dark Night Of The Soul (feat. David Lynch)