Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Souls of Mischief 93 'til Infinity Vinyl LP Black Friday 2023

Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Cat no. 19658820111

A limited edition release for Black Friday 2023.


1. 93 'Til Infinity – Original
2. 93 'Til Infinity - 12 Remix Version“
3. That's When Ya Lost - I Ain't Trippin'Remix
4. Make Your Mind Up - Rock on Mix
5. Never No More - 76 Seville Mix
6. Good Feeling - 12 Version"
7. 93 'Til Infinity - LP Instrumental
8. 93 'Til Infinity - Remix Instrumental
9. That's When Ya Lost - LP Instrumental
10. Never No More - LP Instrumental
11. Never No More - 76 Seville Mix Instrumental
12. 93 'Til Infinity - Acapella Version

A timeless hip-hop classic, Souls of Mischief's 93 'Til Infinity was released in February 1993 on Jive Records, serving as the second single from their debut album of the same name. A remarkable feat of lyricism, the track stands out from much of the harder hip-hop that was prevalent in the era. Subtly jazzy and melodic, the song drags listeners in with its winding rhymes, giving listeners a glimpse into how the west coast brings the heat. Four amazing MCs combine forces to illustrate the power of hip-hop boasting, making this track a timeless hit. To celebrate 30 years of 93 ‘Til Infinity, classic remixes are available on vinyl for the first time ever for Record Store Day.

*Restricted to 1 copy per customer/household. All multiple orders will be cancelled without notice.