Skip to content

Sonic Youth Experimental Jet Set Vinyl LP New 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 4734939

Track Listing

A1 Winner's Blues 2:07
A2 Bull In The Heather 3:04
A3 Starfield Road 2:15
A4 Skink 4:12
A5 Screaming Skull 2:38
A6 Self-Obsessed And Sexxee 4:30
A7 Bone 3:37
B1 Androgynous Mind 3:21
B2 Quest For The Cup 2:30
B3 Waist 2:49
B4 Doctor's Orders 4:20
B5 Tokyo Eye 3:55
B6 In The Mind Of The Bourgeois Reader 2:33
B7 Sweet Shine 5:26

ncludes voucher to download MP3 version of the album.
Black & White printed insert. White poly lined inner sleeve.